Fifth Grade Spring Events

Broomball Fundraiser

Date: Friday, April 28
Time: 6:30-830 PM (set-up at 6)
Where: Loring Gymnasium
Help: Sign-up Genius for Volunteers
Contact: Theresa Kuntzweiler or Katey DeTraglia


MCAS Mathematics

Date: Tuesday, May 2 & Wednesday, May 3


Stock Market Game Celebration

Date: Wednesday, May 10
Time: 8:30 AM – 9:20 AM
Where: Loring Dining Room


MCAS Science, Technology & Engineering

Date: Thursday, May 11 & Friday May 12


Curtis Tour Field Trip

Date: Wednesday, May 31
Time:: 9:15 – 11 (bus takes them to/from Loring to Curtis)


5th Grade Field Day

Date: Friday, June 9
*Rain Date: Monday, June 12
Time: 10 AM – 1 PM
Help:Sign-up Genius for Volunteers


Moving On Ceremony

Date: Monday, June 19
Time: 8:30 AM – 10 AM
Where: Gymnasium
Contact: Sue Ohler, Lori Arthur, Amy Dooley, Anne McDonald


5th Grade Clap Out

Date: Tuesday, June 20
Time: NOON